Contact Us

Head Office/International
Burnbrae Farms Limited
3356 County Road 27, Lyn, Ontario K0E 1M0
Phone 1-800-666-5979
E-mail: general@burnbraefarms.com





Customer inquiries below

Western Canada

Burnbrae Farms Calgary
3404 - 56th Ave, S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 2C3
Phone: 403-991-9949
Fax: 403-236-5323
Sales Contact: Shawn Nordin
Email: snordin@burnbraefarms.com

Ontario

Burnbrae Farms Mississauga
940 Matheson Blvd. E.
Mississauga, ON L4W 2R8
Phone: 905-624-3600
Fax: 905-624-3363
Sales Contact: David Shahid
Email: dshahid@burnbraefarms.com

Quebec

Ferme St-Zotique Ltée
200 69th Avenue
St-Zotique, QC J0P 1Z0
Phone: 450-267-3521
Fax: 450-267-0636
Sales Contact: Louis Desjardins
Email: ldesjardins@burnbraefarms.com

Burnbrae Farms Upton
830 rue Lanoie
Upton, Quebec J0H 2E0
Phone: 450-549-4524
Fax: 450-549-4675
Burnbrae Farms Contact: Louis Desjardins
Email: LDesjardins@burnbraefarms.com

New Brunswick/Nova Scotia/PEI

Target Food Brokers
40 John Savage Ave.
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2E6
Phone: 902-468-3088
Fax: 902-468-2298
Sales Contact: Steve Gilbert
Email: steve@targetfoodbrokers.com
Sales Contact: Louis Desjardins
Email: ldesjardins@burnbraefarms.com

Newfoundland & Labrador

Harvey Codner Brokerage
1028 Torbay Road
Torbay, NL A1A 1A3
Phone: 709-437-6860
Fax: 709-437-1140
Sales Contact: Harvey Codner
Email: codnerbrkg@nl.rogers.com
Sales Contact: Louis Desjardins
Email: ldesjardins@burnbraefarms.com

Industrial Sales - National

Burnbrae Farms Contact: John Esford
Email: jesford@burnbraefarms.com
Burnbrae Farms Contact: Kelly Teeter
Email: kteeter@burnbraefarms.com